People

Affiliate Faculty

Faculty Adjunct Emeritus

 
Name Title Organization
Almosnino, Dan
danalm@gte.net
Affiliate Professor Independent Consultant
Andrews, Dana
dandrews@andrews-space.com
Affiliate Professor Andrews Space, Inc.
Bauer, Pascal
bauer@aa.washington.edu
Affiliate Professor Ecole National Superieure de Mecanique et d'Aerotechnique, France
Chappelle, Douglas E.
douglas.e.chappelle@boeing.com
Affiliate Associate Professor The Boeing Company
Cummings, Mary
m.cummings@duke.edu
Affiliate Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science, Duke University
Dougherty, Robert
rpd@optinav.com
Affiliate Associate Professor President, OptiNav, Inc.
Golingo, Raymond
snoozy@uw.edu
Affiliate Assistant Professor Fuse Energy Technologies Corp
Housen, Kevin
kevin.r.housen@boeing.com
Affiliate Professor The Boeing Company
Ihn, Jeong-Beom
Jeong-Beom.Ihn@boeing.com
Affiliate Associate Professor The Boeing Company
Lum, Chris
lum@uw.edu
Affiliate Assistant Professor The Boeing Company
McGeer, Brian Theodore (Tad) Affiliate Associate Professor Aerovel
McLean, Harry Affiliate Professor Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Mehlhorn, Thomas Affiliate Professor Naval Research Laboratory, Plasma Physics Division
Meier, Eric
etmeier@uw.edu 
Affiliate Associate Professor Zap Energy, Inc.
Miller, Jeffrey
jeff.miller@boeing.com
Affiliate Professor The Boeing Company.
Mohaghegh, Michael Affiliate Associate Professor The Boeing Corporation
Mor, Marat
mmor@uw.edu
Affiliate Associate Professor  
Moses, Robert
robert.w.moses@nasa.gov
Affiliate Professor NASA
Muir, Eric
ermuir@uw.edu
Affiliate Professor The Boeing Company
Murphy, Susan
murphys3@uw.edu
Affiliate Associate Professor The Boeing Corporation (retired)
Najmabadi, Kioumars
kioumars.najmabadi@boeing.com
Affiliate Professor The Boeing Company
Nelson, Chester Paul
chester.p.nelson@boeing.com
Affiliate Associate Professor Boeing Commercial Airplanes
Nino, Giovanni
G.Nino@qi2.com
Affiliate Associate Professor Quest Integrated LLC
Rassaian, Mostafa
mostafa.rassaian@boeing.com
Affiliate Professor The Boeing Company
Schmidt, Eckart Affiliate Associate Professor Consultant, Hazardous Materials
Spalart, Philippe Affiliate Associate Professor The Boeing Company

Stanley, Steven
sbs93@uw.edu

Affiliate Associate Professor Aerojet
Wollschlager, Jeffrey
jaw@altair.com
Affiliate Assistant Professor Altair Engineering
Varanasi, Rao
sraov@uw.edu
Affiliate Professor The Boeing Company (retired)
Waas, Tony
awaas@umich.edu
Affiliate Professor University of Michigan
Woollands, Robyn
robyn.m.woollands@jpl.nasa.gov
Affiliate Assistant Professor NASA, Jet Propulsion Lab
Zube, Dieter
dieter.zube@rocket.com
Affiliate Associate Professor Aerojet