Skip to main content

People

Staff

Academic Services & Advising  Computing  Fiscal & Facilities  Communications & Outreach  JCATI  WA Space Grant Engineering & Research   KWT  Student Workers 

Administrative Staff Title Phone E-mail/Location
Morgansen, Kristi Professor and Chair (206) 616-5950 morgansn@uw.edu
211 GUG
Reichert, Rachel Administrator (206) 616-1116 rreicher@uw.edu
311A GUG
Maczko, Kim Assistant to the Chair (206) 616-1114 kmaczko@uw.edu
211F GUG
Academic Services & Advising
Connery, Ed Director, Academic Services (206) 543-6725 econnery@uw.edu
211G GUG
Choi, Stanley Academic Adviser, Undergraduate Programs (206) 616-1115 stanchoi@uw.edu
211B GUG
Currently Open Graduate Programs Manager   gradadvising@aa.washington.edu
 
Computing
Wilson, David Sr. Computing Specialist  (206) 685-6101 davidrw@uw.edu
Support requests: aatech@uw.edu
320 GUG
Fiscal & Facilities
Beamish, Carter Facilities Manager (206) 221-3032 cbeamish@uw.edu
211A GUG
Bill, Sonia Grant Manager (206) 543-6323 sbill@uw.edu
317A GUG
Elion, Bryan Budget Fiscal Analyst (206) 685-3143 elionb@uw.edu
311B GUG
Lin, Winnie Fiscal Specialist 2: Payroll and Travel (206) 543-6322 wsl@uw.edu
311B GUG
Mohamed, Khalid Program Assistant (206) 534-6334 Khalid25@uw.edu
211 A Guggenheim Hall
Communications & Outreach
Sprague, Amy Project Manager,
Communications & External Relations
(206) 543-6736

sprag@uw.edu
318B GUG

Frederick, Wanda Community Relations and Communications Specialist (206) 543-7703 wandaf@uw.edu
232 AERB
Joint Center for Technology & Innovation (JCATI)
Hacker, Beth JCATI Program Manager (206) 685-8063 bhacker@uw.edu
236 AERB
WA Space Grant
Mary Denmon

Associate Director

  maryd1@uw.edu
Gwen Hallett Program Manager   gwendg@uw.edu
Chris Wallish Communications Manager   cwallish@uw.edu
John Jimenez Undergraduate Services Coordinator   johnj95@uw.edu
Daniel Colvin Program Coordinator   djcolvin@uw.edu
Engineering & Research
George, Eliot Lead Development Engineer (206) 685-3011 ezgeorge@aa.washington.edu
132 AERB
Hansen, Christopher Research Scientist/Engineer - Senior (212) 851-5937 hansec@uw.edu
Columbia / 241 AERB
Hossack, Aaron Research Scientist/Engineer   saracen@uw.edu
AERB
Morgan, Kyle Research Scientist/Engineer (206) 685-0655 morgak@uw.edu
436 AERB

Raman, Roger

Research Scientist/Engineer Principal (206) 685-6675
(609) 243-2855
raman@aa.washington.edu
PPPL / 234 AERB
Rogers, John Engineering Technician Lead (206) 685-2867 rogers@aa.washington.edu
434 AERB
Kirsten Wind Tunnel (KWT)
Harris, Riley Wind Tunnel Technician   rkh18@uw.edu
Knowlen, Carl KWT Business Manager (206) 543-0439 knowlen@uw.edu
Winter, Cara KWT Test Engineer (206) 543-3772 winterc@uw.edu
Student Workers
Buckley, Mckayla Student Worker - Admin  

bucklm@uw.edu
frontdesk@aa.washington.edu

Deguchi, Drew Student Worker - Communications   ddeguchi@uw.edu
frontdesk@aa.washington.edu
Odom, Taylor Student Worker - Admin   todom00@uw.edu
frontdesk@aa.washington.edu