People

Staff

Administrative | Engineering & Research | KWT

Administrative Staff Title Phone E-mail/Location
Choi, Stanley Academic Advisor Lead,
Undergraduate Programs
(206) 616-1115 stanchoi@aa.washington.edu
211B GUG
Connery, Ed Director, Academic Services (206) 543-6725 econnery@aa.washington.edu
211G GUG
Domar, Michael Purchasing, Equipment, & Facilities Coordinator (206) 543-6334 mbdomar@uw.edu
311B GUG
Hacker, Beth JCATI Program Manager (206) 685-8063 bhacker@aa.washington.edu
236 AERB
Hacker, Danyel Academic Adviser, Graduate Programs (206) 685-7250 danyel@aa.washington.edu
211C GUG
Housholder, Candy Budget Fiscal Analyst (206) 543-6321 candyh@uw.edu
317B GUG
Lin, Winnie Fiscal Specialist 2: Payroll and Travel (206) 543-6322 wsl@uw.edu
311B GUG
Maczko, Kimberly Assistant to the Chair (206) 616-1114 kimberly@aa.washington.edu
211F GUG
McGrath, Pamela Administrator (206) 616-1116 pmcgrath@uw.edu
311A GUG
Pareja-Klemisch, Luisa Administrative Assistant (206) 221-3956 luisa@aa.washington.edu
436 AERB
Pearson, Steven Grants and Contract Manager (206) 543-6323 skpear@aa.washington.edu
317A GUG
Polk, Nancy-Lou Fiscal Specialist I (206) 685-3143 npolk@uw.edu
317 GUG
Sprague, Amy Project Manager,
Communications & External Relations
(206) 543-6736

sprag@uw.edu
211A GUG

Engineering &
Research Staff
Title Phone E-mail/Location
George, Eliot Lead Development Engineer (206) 685-3011 ezgeorge@aa.washington.edu
120D AERB
Griffith, Susan Research Consultant (206) 685-3477 griff@uw.edu
241A AERB
Hansen, Christopher Research Scientist/Engineer (212) 851-5937 hansec@uw.edu
Columbia / 241 AERB
Raman, Roger Research Scientist/Engineer Principal (206) 685-6675
(609) 243-2855
raman@aa.washington.edu
PPPL / 234 AERB
Rogers, John Engineering Technician Lead (206) 685-2867 rogers@aa.washington.edu
434 AERB
Scheier, Stephen Senior Computer Specialist (206) 685-6101 scheier@uw.edu
320 GUG
Smith, Roger Research Scientist/Engineer Principal (206) 543-4140
(206) 685-1534
smith@aa.washington.edu
234 AERB
Spencer, Fiona Engineering Manager (206) 685-3011 fspencer@aa.washington.edu
120D AERB
Tran, Dzung Research Scientist/Engineer - Shop Manager (206) 543-6022 dztran@uw.edu
115 GUG
Weber, Toby Research Scientist (206) 543-4140 234 AERB
KWT Staff Title Phone E-mail/Location
Hudgins, Matt Test Engineer, KWT (206) 543-3772 mhudgin1@uw.edu
Knowlen, Carl KWT Business Manager (206) 543-0439 knowlen@uw.edu