People

Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Organization
Afshari, Shahin
shahin.afshari@boeing.com
Affiliate Assistant Professor Loads & Dynamics, Boeing Commercial Airplanes
Ahn, Junghyun
junghyun.ahn@gmail.com
Affiliate Professor The Boeing Company
Andrews, Dana
dandrews@andrews-space.com
Affiliate Professor Andrews Space, Inc.
Bauer, Pascal
bauer@aa.washington.edu
Affiliate Professor Ecole National Superieure de Mecanique et d'Aerotechnique, France
Chappelle, Douglas E.
douglas.e.chappelle@boeing.com
Affiliate Associate Professor The Boeing Company
Cummings, Mary
m.cummings@duke.edu
Associate Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering and Materials Science, Duke University
Den Hartog, Daniel
djdenhar@wisc.edu
Affiliate Professor/td> Department of Physics, University of Wisconsin
Dougherty, Robert
rpd@optinav.com
Affiliate Associate Professor President, OptiNav, Inc.
Housen, Kevin
kevin.r.housen@boeing.com
Affiliate Professor The Boeing Company
Khalil, Gamal
gekhalil@gmail.com
Affiliate Professor  
Ly, Uy-Loi
uy-loi.ly@boeing.com
Affiliate Associate Professor The Boeing Company
McGeer, Brian Theodore (Tad) Affiliate Associate Professor Aerovel
McLean, Harry Affiliate Professor Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Mohaghegh, Michael Affiliate Associate Professor The Boeing Corporation
Mor, Marat
mor@aa.washington.edu
Affiliate Associate Professor  
Murphy, Susan
susan.e.murphy@boeing.com
Affiliate Associate Professor The Boeing Corporation
Najmabadi, Kioumars
kioumars.najmabadi@boeing.com
Affiliate Professor The Boeing Company
Nelson, Chester Paul
chester.p.nelson@boeing.com
Affiliate Associate Professor Boeing Commercial Airplanes
Paisley, David J
david.j.paisley@boeing.com
Affiliate Associate Professor Boeing Commercial Airplanes
Rassaian, Mostafa
mostafa.rassaian@boeing.com
Affiliate Professor The Boeing Company
Safarian, Patrick
patrick.safarian@faa.gov
Affiliate Instructor FA&A, Seattle Aircraft Certification Office
Schmidt, Eckart Affiliate Associate Professor Consultant, Hazardous Materials
Spalart, Philippe Affiliate Associate Professor The Boeing Company
Stickler, Patrick
patrick.b.stickler@boeing.com
Affiliate Assistant Professor The Boeing Company
Varanasi, Rao
sraov@uw.edu
Affiliate Professor The Boeing Company (retired)
Yancey, Robert
yancey@altair.com
Affiliate Professor Altair Engineering
Zube, Dieter
dieter.zube@rocket.com
Affiliate Associate Professor Aerojet